## **Finalists Selected**

Space Center Rotary Club has selected six police officers as finalists for the **"Officer of the Year"** award.

The officers are Steven A. Cain, Houston Police Department, Clear Lake Division; Randall L. Derr, Houston Police Department, Clear Lake Division; Daniel W. Rodgers, Webster Police Department; Bernadine S. McMahan, Seabrook Police Department; Ronald Joseph Bellnoski, Webster Police Department; and Robin Alan Emmons, Pasadena Police Department.

Each of the six officers will be presented with the Rotary Law Enforcement Distinguished Service Award on April 10. One will be recognized as "Officer of the Year."









