

Space Center Rotary Club Officers and Directors for Rotary Year 2009-10
Seated L to R: Rae DeCastro, Belinda Skloss, Earl Maudlin, Marilyn Musial, Sheryl Berg
First row standing L to R: Former President Mike Hernandez, David Coney, John Wilson,
President Jon McKinnie, District Governor Ed Charlesworth, Bill Lowes
Second row standing L to R: Mike Dennard, Don Kirchoff, John Nugent,