Space Center Rotary Club 2011-12 Officers



(L to R)Past President David Coney, Presidnet Mike Dennard, President Elect Marilyn Musial, Secrectary Sheryl Berg, Treasurer Scott Rainey, Sergaent at Arms Kippy Caraway



Space Center Rotary Club 2011-12 Officers

(L to R) District 5890 Governor Elect Chris Schneider, Assistant District 5890 Governor Lisa Faith Massey, Roger Donnelly, Mike Duckworth, Constable Phil Sandlin, John Branch, Steve Owens, Marc Schneider, Slade Lewis