Officers Rotary Year 2012-13



Past President Mike Dennard; President Marilyn Musial; President Elect Sheryl Berg, Secretary Scott Rainey; Treasurer Kippy Caraway; Sergeant at Arms, John Branch

Board of Directors Rotary Year 2012-13



Constable Phil Sandlin, Steve Owens, Nancy Mallini, John Swartwout, Dennis Paul, Bill Hughes, Paul McLarty
Not present Darryl Smith and Marc Schneider