

Andrea Donovan-Hull, Sandra Mossman Elementary; Kathryn Hoffman, James H. Ross Elementary; Jillian Howard, C.D. Landolt Elementary; Betty McCulloch, Clear Creek Intermediate; Matthew Thomas, Clear Springs High School; and Shannon Simonds, Clear Falls High School

> Jillian Howard, C.D. Landolt Elementary (center left) and Betty McCulloch, Clear Creek Intermediate (center right) named the Elementary and Secondary Teachers of Year



Superintendent of Clear Creek Independent School District, Dr. Greg Smith; Rotary Club of Space Center, Houston, President Marilyn Musial

Andrea Donovan-Hull, Sandra Mossman Elementary; Kathryn Hoffman, James H. Ross Elementary; Jillian Howard, C.D. Landolt Elementary; Betty McCulloch, Clear Creek Intermediate; Matthew Thomas, Clear Springs High School: and Shannon Simonds, Clear Falls High School

Rotary Club of League City, President Kim Buttrum; Rotary Club of Seabrook, President Jeremy R. Hood